Saturday 12th October saw Broxbourne Cricket Club takeover Brickendon Golf Club for their 2019 Cricket Dinner.

In what was a brilliant evening full of laughs and celebration it really showed once again how great it is to be a Badger and play cricket down at Broxbourne!

Award Winners

1st XI Batsmen – Gagan Dissanayake

1st XI Bowler – Liam Robinson

2nd XI Batsmen – Alex O’Sullivan

2nd XI Bowler – Warren Pegg

3rd XI Batsmen – Harry Flynn

3rd XI Bowler – Ben Weald

Young Player Of The Year – Flynn Gore

Clubman Of The Year – Lloyd Stark

Chairman’s Award – Harry Flynn