Member Welfare

Broxbourne Sports Club is committed to providing a safe and welcoming environment for all our members and guests. It is the responsibility of all those using the facilities to contribute to this and to adhere to the club’s terms and conditions, which can be accessed by downloading this document:

Terms and Conditions – Broxbourne Sports Club Nov 2021

We have a Welfare Commitee that is responsible for responding to and investigating incidents.

If a member has a serious concern regarding welfare or safeguarding, they can communicate with the Welfare Committee via this email address:

welfare@broxbournesportsclub.co.uk

Please note that your first point of contact regarding safeguarding matters should be the designated officer for the relevant section:

 

Section Officer Contact
Cricket Tim Pedlar tim.pedlar@ntlworld.com
  Deputy – Alan Brewster alan.brewster1@ntlworld.com
Hockey Lucy Hoskins broxbourne.hockey.welfare@gmail.com
Running
Ian Roberts eanroberts@gmail.com
Squash Nick Mulvey nick@limitlesssquash.co.uk
Tennis Anne Coleman anne.coleman2@outlook.com